OPENING DATES & TIMES

 

Ticket office opening dates & times

Warehouses ticket office for the Grand Éléphant + the Galerie
Carrousel des Mondes Marins ticket office only for the Carrousel

Same day ticket sales, during the ticket office opening hours, within the limit of the available places.

The visit continues one hour after ticket office closing time.

2017 OPENING DATES AND TIMES

Download our 2017 calendar

From Monday 27 February to Friday 31 March: 6 days a week

  • Monday to Friday: 14:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday: 14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 1 to Friday 7 April: 7 days a week

  • Monday to Friday: 10:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 8 to Sunday 23 April: 7 days a week

  • Monday to Sunday: 10:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 25 April to Friday 30 June: 6 days a week

  • Tuesday to Friday: 10:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday (and 8, 25, 26 May and 5 June): 10:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 1 July to Thursday 31 August: 7 days a week

  • Monday to Sunday: 10:00 to 19:00

From Friday 1 September to Friday 20 October: 6 days a week

  • Tuesday to Friday: 10:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday (and Friday 1 September): 10:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 21 October to Sunday 5 November: 7 days a week

  • Monday to Sunday: 10:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 7 November to Friday 22 December: 6 days a week

  • Tuesday to Friday: 14:00 to 17:00
  • Saturday and Sunday: 14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 23 December to Sunday 7 January 2018: 6 days a week

  • From Tuesday to Sunday: 14:00 to 18:00
    Early closure at 17:00 on 24 and 31 December
    Closed on Mondays 25 December and 1 January

Departures of the Grand Éléphant

Ticket sale for the same day. Some tickets can be booked online*.

From Saturday 3 February to Sunday 5 March

  • Monday to Sunday (except 27 February), departures at 14:15*, 15:00*, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15 and 18:00

From Tuesday 7 to Friday 31 March

  • Tuesday to Friday, departures at 15:00, 15:45 and 16:30
  • Saturday and Sunday, departures at 14:15*, 15:00*, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15 and 18:00

From Saturday 1 to Friday 7 April

  • Monday to Friday, departures at 10:15*, 11:00*, 11:45, 13:30, 14:15, 15:00, 15 :45, 16 :30, 17 :15
  • Saturday and Sunday, departures at 10:15*, 11:00*, 11:45, 14:15, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15, 18:00

From Saturday 8 to Friday 23 April

  • Monday to Sunday, departures at 10:15*, 11:00*, 11:45, 12:30, 13:15, 14:00, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15 and 18:00

From Tuesday 25 to Sunday 30 April

  • Tuesday to Friday, departures at 10:15*, 11:00*, 11:45, 13:30, 14:15, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30 and 17:15
  • Saturday and Sunday, departures at 10:15*, 11:00*, 11:45, 14:15, 15:00, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15 and 18:00 (Sunday 30 April, no departure in the morning – Marathon de Nantes)

 

Réservation de l'éléphant

CONSEIL MALIN

Galerie des Machines : peu d’attente dès 16h pendant les vacances scolaires

CARROUSEL DES MONDES MARINS

The Carrousel des Mondes Marins is operated according to two ways of functioning according to the periods.

 
  • Nantes Métropole - Communauté Urbaine
  • Crédit Mutuel
  • Harmonie Mutuelle
  • Ardissa